[Go to /]

DCA Root Service
DCA Root CA G1

Trusted Certificate Service TCS
Request your instant cert now
Guide and help

Production CA (MS)
Manage Your Certificates
  (for non TCS users)

Find a local registrar

Classic interface
Help with your request
Host certificate requests
Submit your request
Download your certificate
Renew your certificate
Request revocation

Reliance information
Policy Statement
Reliance Information

NL e-Infra Zero
(training services)

Certificate Request Guide
Change a passphrase
RA OpsGuide
OpenSSL for Windows
eToken Guide


Privacy Policy

DutchGrid Registration Authorities

The following people have been designated as a Registration Authority for the DutchGrid Medium-Security CA. Contact details for your local RA will be printed on the application form, once you complete the online application.
  1. Alexandre Bonvin, Faculty of Science/Chemistry, Utrecht University, Utrecht
  2. Ad Emmen, AlmereGrid, Almere
  3. Alessandro Paolini, Stichting EGI.eu, Amsterdam
  4. Anatoli Danezi, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  5. Angela Luijf, AMC Amsterdam
  6. Anke Breeuwsma, RC-RUG, Groningen
  7. Barbara van Kampen, CMBI, Nijmegen
  8. Breanndan O Nuallain, IvI/UvA, Amsterdam
  9. C.A. Schulz, AMOLF, Amsterdam
  10. Coen Schijvers, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  11. David Groep, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Central RA)
  12. Dennis van Dok, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  13. Dick Epema, TU Delft, Delft
  14. Elly van Kerkhoff, Nikhef, Amsterdam (central RA)
  15. Frans Velthuis, RC-RUG, Groningen
  16. Matto Fransen, RC-RUG, Groningen
  17. Hanno Holties, ASTRON, Dwingelo
  18. Hans Blom, Netherlight, Amsterdam (for Netherlight hosts only)
  19. Harm Nijveen, WUR, Wageningen
  20. Henk Mos, Buys Ballot Laboratorium, Utrecht
  21. Henri Vrooman, Erasmus MC, Rotterdam
  22. Hopke Meijering, RC-RUG, Groningen
  23. Jan Just Keijser, Nikhef, Amsterdam
  24. Jan Just Keijser, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  25. Jeroen Engelberts, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  26. J.F. Azier, LUMC, Leiden
  27. John Romein, ASTRON, Dwingelo
  28. John van de Vegte, KNMI, De Bilt
  29. Kees Verstoep, VU, Amsterdam
  30. Kornelis Stol, KeyGene, Wageningen
  31. Lykle Voort, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  32. Maarten Kooymans, Oyat Consulting, Amsterdam
  33. Machiel Jansen, SURFsara, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  34. Mark Somers, Leiden Institute of Chemistry (Faculty of Science), Leiden
  35. Martiniano Brito, DANS/KNAW, Den Haag
  36. Michele Huijberts, LUMC-LKEB, Leiden
  37. Niek Bosch, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  38. Peter Michielse, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  39. Robert Belleman, IvI/UvA, Amsterdam
  40. Ronald van Driel, PHICOS, Philips Research, Eindhoven
  41. Ron Trompert, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  42. Salim Ansari, ESA/ESTEC, Noordwijk
  43. Walter de Jong, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  44. Wim Rijks, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  45. Wouter den Otter, TNW/TU Twente, Enschede

CA Administrative Staff and Operators

The following people are responsible for the Operations of the DutchGrid CA. You can reach them via the generic email address ca@dutchgrid.nl.
  • David Groep (responsible manager)
  • Dennis van Dok (backup CA manager and operator)
  • Elly van Kerkhoff (primary operator)
  • Jan Just Keijser (alternate operator and hardware token support)
  • Paul Kuipers (alternate operator)